Yada Yada Yada.

Posted: December 1, 2006 in Blitherings

I deleted yesterday’s post.  I really was just curious who might be wandering by, but I wasn’t meant as a play for sympathy or anything. 

I write because I love to write.  It’s in the blood, I guess.  I write HERE because I  think it’s fun to spring my bizarro ramblings on an unsuspecting public.

 That being said, I’ll likely be incommunicado for the next week or so supporting an Exercise.  So, first I encourage you to drop by, now I’m saying don’t bother.

What a doofus.

🙂

Comments
  1. phin says:

    You could make up for it by feeding us Cheetos.

  2. Joe says:

    Ummmm…I’ll pass on the Cheetos feeding, lol.

  3. SteveB says:

    All I’ve got is honey-mustard pretzels….

  4. kontan says:

    Pretzels are good…Now I’m curious. What did I miss? It’s been a busy few days. (ok…semester.)

  5. Steve B says:

    Just sort of a whiney plea for anyone reading this blog to actually post a comment, so I could tell if anyone was still reading my drivel.

Leave a Reply

