I’m Coming out of Retirement! Well…mostly. Ish.

Posted: September 13, 2012 in Blitherings

I’ve found that there is so much going on in the world today, about which my own loud-mouth self will simply not shut up, and spamming my Facebook friends and relatives with partisan hooey may not always be the best course of action.

So.

While I cannot guarantee how often I will be able to post anything, given the hurricane of activity my life is, and the festering pile of steaming excrement it may become shortly, I am going to fire this thing back up.

Hopefully I can regain a few of the readers I have so callously shunned over the last however the hell long it’s been; but regardless, there’s just too much angsty froth boiling up within me, and I’ve just gots to gives it some release.

So, there ya go. For what it’s worth.

Leave a Reply

